Illustration Friday : Slither

I can’t believe I’ve finished this illustration as quickly as I have.  Maybe it is the release for the holiday weekend. My responsibilities are put away for a few days.  Unlike my illustration, I’ve unwound.

I didn’t think I could get into illustrating “slither.” Most of my visualizations dealt with B-movie scenes like those of “ Snakes On The Plane” — Just too intense for a holiday weekend. So I just started doodling, and let it happen.  I hope the rest of my holiday, and yours too, flows as well. Oh! To be in the creative zone!

Illustration Friday : Slither

2 thoughts on “Illustration Friday : Slither

Leave a Reply

