New Drawing

This is the first part of a new drawing that I’m excited about.  It’s the biggest ink drawing I’ve ever  done.  Right now it is 22 x 25.5 inches and growing.   You’d think that drawing this big ink would take forever, but it is coming along at a rather rapid pace.  The hardest part is its not fitting on my drawing board.  I’ve been working on it in section of 11X8 inches and taping them together.  Then scanning them into PhotoSop to make them complete.  I’m worried that I’ll over load my processor if it gets too big. Then again it’s going to be fun to see how far I can go.

Here is a segment at full size so you  can see the scale.

New Drawing

Leave a Reply

